Do you work, go to school or do business in Ferndale?

ALERT I got this email from Stephanie Plumb, reporter at the Ferndale Record, who wants to interview islanders for a story.  Please call or email her ASAP (her deadline is Tuesday, April 12 – tomorrow) if you want to be interviewed.

************

> [Original Message]
> From: <reporter@ferndalerecord.com>
> To: <wynnelee@earthlink.net>
> Date: 4/11/2011 1:01:24 AM
> Subject: Lummi Island Ferry
>
> My name is Stephanie and I am a reporter with the Ferndale Record. I am
> hoping you can help me with something. I am trying to get in touch with
> someone who lives on Lummi island and works or goes to school in
> Ferndale, or vis versa, who would be willing to chat with me for a few
>minutes. I am trying to tie this story in directly to Ferndale, and would much
> appreciate the use of any relevant contacts you have. My deadline is this
> Tuesday, April 12, so I am hoping to hear back from you soon. Thank you so
> much for your help, and have a great day!
>
> Stephanie Plumb
> 623-764-8714
> reporter@ferndalerecord.com

Leave a Reply

